Program Committee

  • Jeremy A. Abbate, Vice President & Publisher, Scientific American
  • Phyllis Barkman Ferrell, Global Head of External Engagement for Alzheimer’s disease & Neurodegeneration, Eli Lilly & Company
  • Sara Jane Demy, CEO & Founder, Demy-Colton
  • Simone Fishburn, Vice President & Editor in Chief, BioCentury
  • Kimberly Ha, CEO & Founder, KKH Advisors
  • Tim Opler, Partner & Co-Founder, Torreya
  • Art Pappas, Founder & Managing Partner, Pappas Capital
  • Dennis Purcell, Founder & Senior Advisor, Aisling Capital
  • Beth Rogozinski, CEO, Signal2Health
  • Ajit Singh, Managing Director & General Partner, Artiman Ventures

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Adam Gazzaley, David Dolby Distinguished Professor of Neurology, Physiology & Psychiatry, UC San Francisco
  • Walter Greenleaf, Distinguished Visiting Scholar, Stanford University's MediaX Program
  • Laura Helmuth, Editor in Chief, Scientific American
  • Christina Jenkins, Venture Partner, Phoenix Venture Partners
  • Robert J. Schneider, Albert Sabin Professor of Molecular Pathogenesis, NYU School of Medicine
  • Ralph Snyderman, Chancellor Emeritus, James B. Duke Professor of Medicine, and Director of the Center for Personalized Health Care at Duke University

Be a part of BioFuture

© 2022 BioFutureTM. All Rights Reserved

Produced by